Barry Thomson – Walk A Mile



WALK A MILE – Track listing:

1. If I Were A Carpenter
2. Establishment Blues
3. Neil Young Medley
4. Sweet Home Alabama
5. You Bring Out The Boogie
6. I Am I Said
7. Take It In My Stride
8. Layla
9. Three Little Birds
10. Cats In The Cradle
11. Romeo & Juliette
12. The Joker
13. Taylor
14. Walk A Mile
15. Locomotive Breath
16. Desperado
17. You Belong To Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barry Thomson – Walk A Mile”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *